Disruptive Technology Award Organizing Committee

Georganopoulou_2018 Committee Chair Dimitra Georganopoulou, PhD (Chair)
Director of Commercialization, Innovation and New Ventures Office
Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois



Callas_2018 Committee Member Demetra Callas, PhD, MBA
Senior Director, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago



Ladic_2018 Committee Member Lance Ladic, PhD
Director, Strategic Innovation
Siemens Healthineers, Tarrytown, New York



Patel_2018 Committee Member Khushbu Patel, PhD
Assistant Professor in Pathology
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas



Ricchiuti_Committee Member Vincent Ricchiuti, PhD
Laboratory Director and Discipline Director in Immunology
LabCorp, Dublin, Ohio